EP188 – Evaluating WordPress Hosting plans for your project

May 16, 2016, 4:31 p.m. (6 years, 6 months ago)
0 Comments
This week we'll be discussing how to evaluate your project and technical needs of different types of hosting. When it is best to be on a shared server, going the managed hosting route, or rolling your own and going VPS.
Show airs May 16 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep188-evaluating-wordpress-hosting-plans-for-your-project-5-5738b74bd627a” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.