EP193 – Content Marketing tools for WordPress

June 20, 2016, 5:53 p.m. (6 years, 3 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we're discussing Content Marketing tools for WordPress
Show airs June 20 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* Revive Old Post (Former Tweet Old Post) — WordPress Plugins
* How to Use MonsterLinks‚ to Load Your Popup with Click of a Button
* Post Status | WordPress News
* Lists made easy + social + fun! | Listly
* Caching Plugin for WordPress – Speed up your website with WP Rocket
* NextScripts: Social Networks Auto-Poster — WordPress Plugins
* SumoMe – The Best Website Traffic Tools
* Learn how IFTTT works
* Imagify – Online and CMS Image Compression
* ImageInject — WordPress Plugins

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep193-content-marketing-tools-for-wordpress-5-57671346d7000″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.