EP194 – Benefits of traveling to a distant WordCamp

June 26, 2016, 11:20 p.m. (6 years, 5 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing the benefits of traveling to a distant WordCamp.
Show airs June 27 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* WordCampTV | WordPress.tv
* Schedule | WordCamp Central
* WordCamp Central | WordCamp is a conference that focuses on everything WordPress.

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep194-benefits-of-traveling-to-a-distant-wordcamp-5-5770607320daf” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.