EP195 – WordCamp Orange County 2016 Recap #WCOC

July 11, 2016, 7:19 a.m. (6 years, 2 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be recapping the various events that made up WordCamp OC 2016, we'll be speaking with the organizers and some of the volunteers that were involved. If you are wanting to learn more about running a successful WordCamp this is the discussion you want to watch.
Show airs July 11 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep195-wordcamp-orange-county-2016-recap-wcoc-5-5783416f89cd8″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.