EP196 – Building a WordPress site locally with DesktopServer

July 18, 2016, 5:11 p.m. (6 years, 4 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing how you can create a WordPress website locally using DesktopServer. We'll discuss the ways in which you can migrate your locally built site to you webhost for people to see online.
Show airs July 18 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep196-building-a-wordpress-site-locally-with-desktopserver-5-578c05721e501″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.