EP198 – Your new WordPress website, are instructions included?

Aug. 1, 2016, 8:36 a.m. (6 years, 1 month ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing what happens when someone gets a new WordPress website and what new users should do after their website launch.
Show airs August 1 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep198-your-new-wordpress-website-are-instructions-included-5-579e85bb13e8d” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.