EP199 – How to get hired at a WordPress focused company

Aug. 8, 2016, 12:21 a.m. (6 years, 1 month ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing how you can get hired at a #WordPress focused company.
Show airs August 8 16 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep199-how-to-get-hired-at-a-wordpress-focused-company-5-57a7cf8ded2ab” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.