EP201 – WordPress 4.6

Aug. 21, 2016, 11:35 p.m. (6 years, 1 month ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing the latest version of WordPress 4.6.
Show aired August 22 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* WordPress 4.6 “Pepper”
* WordPress 4.6 “Pepper” Released, Streamlines Plugin and Theme Management – WordPress Tavern
* WP REST API Team Aims for WordPress 4.7 for Merge Proposal – WordPress Tavern
* What’s Coming in WordPress 4.6 (Features and Screenshots)

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep201-wordpress-4-6-5-57ba3a2a9bbcc” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.