EP202 – Mobile solutions for WordPress websites

Aug. 28, 2016, 11:58 p.m. (6 years, 1 month ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be be discussing the differences between responsive websites, mobile plugins that make a site mobile friendly and 3rd party sites providing a mobile website.
Show airs August 29 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep202-mobile-solutions-for-wordpress-websites-5-57c37666a7cc7″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.