EP204 – Recap of WordCamp Los Angeles #WCLAX

Sept. 12, 2016, 6:32 a.m. (6 years ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be recapping WordCamp Los Angeles #WCLAX 2016. We'll be speaking with the organizers of the event and recapping the events that occurred during it.
Show airs September 12 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep204-recap-of-wordcamp-los-angeles-wclax-5-57d64549f3c87″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.