EP205 – The pros and cons of drag and drop with WordPress

Sept. 19, 2016, 12:42 a.m. (6 years ago)
0 Comments
This week On WPwatercooler we'll be discussing the pros and cons of drag and drop in WordPress. From WordPress themes to drag and drop forms and interface builders we'll be discussing them all.
Show aired Sept 19 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC


@WPwatercooler is talking about drag and drop page builders, not dragon drop builders… #WordPress pic.twitter.com/DsQeUo34hY
— alex vasquez (@alexjvasquez) September 19, 2016

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep205-the-pros-and-cons-of-drag-and-drop-with-wordpress-5-57df33561445d” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.