EP208 – How to organize your content in WordPress

Oct. 17, 2016, 1:48 a.m. (5 years, 11 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we're going to be discussing how to organized your content in WordPress. From tags, categories to custom post types we're going to be discussing it all.
Show airs October 17 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

* Google Search Console
* Redirection — WordPress Plugins
* Google Search Console
* Template Hierarchy | Theme Developer Handbook | WordPress Developer Resources
* Author Templates « WordPress Codex
* Sitemaps — Jetpack for WordPress
* Enable XML Sitemaps in the Yoast SEO plugin – Yoast Knowledge Base
* Posts vs Pages – Make WordPress Support
* Taxonomies « WordPress Codex

Mini Horses:

* Mini Horse with baby
* Working Mini Guide Horse
* Mini Guide Horse Shoes
* Mini Guide Horse on the subway
* Mini Horse on an airplane

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep207-how-to-organize-your-content-in-wordpress-5-58042b9395ae0″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.