EP209 – Waking the WordPress REST API

Oct. 24, 2016, 1:06 a.m. (5 years, 11 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing the recent announcement of the WP REST API content endpoints officially approved for WordPress 4.7.
Show airs October 24 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

* GitHub – wordpress-mobile/WordPress-iOS: WordPress for iOS
* GitHub – joehoyle/vienna: Mobile Editor for WordPress, built using React Native
* Apppresser.com
* Mobile App Development Platform & MBaaS | Appcelerator
* Apache Cordova

Sé Reed's API Song – not available anywhere else
let’s talk about REST baby
let’s talk about data that’s free
let’s talk about all the endpoints and the routes from A to B
let’s talk about REST
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep209-waking-the-wordpress-rest-api-5-580d5b3d6f5fc” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.