EP212 – How to get started with WooCommerce

Nov. 21, 2016, 1:35 a.m. (6 years ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we discuss how to get started with WooCommerce
Show aired November 21 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

* WooCommerce – Wikipedia
* Do the Woo a WooCommerce Podcast
* WordPress XML & CSV Importer Plugin – WP All Import
* Woocommerce CSV importer — WordPress Plugins
* Product CSV Import Suite – WooCommerce
* TaxJar: Automated Sales Tax Reporting & Filing
* EP 211 – SSL options for your WordPress Website WPwatercooler
* WooCommerce Documenation
* Developer Docs – WooCommerce Docs
* Selling Videos with WooCommerce

Bob’s Podcast

* WordPress eCommerce Show

Patrick Rauland’s Lynda.com courses

* Lynda.com – WordPress: Customizing WooCommerce Themes (this link includes a free 7 day trial)
* Lynda.com – WordPress Ecommerce Fundamentals

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep212-how-to-get-started-with-woocommerce-5-58324ee2e4eef” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.