EP213 – WordPress Customizer: Advantages, disadvantages & how it’s grown

Nov. 28, 2016, 1:23 a.m. (5 years, 10 months ago)
0 Comments
This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing the WordPress Customizer the advantages, disadvantages and how it's grown over the years. We'll touch on ways people are putting customizations in it and things you can't customize with it.
Show airs November 28 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC

* Using the WordPress Customizer to Build Beautiful Plugin Settings Pages – LoopConf
* Theme Customization API « WordPress Codex
* Resetting the Customizer to a Blank Slate – Make XWP
* Edit WordPress Posts and Postmeta in the Customizer – WordPress Tavern
* The WordPress Customizer – Beaver Builder
* Comparing Drag & Drop WordPress Page Builders
* Customize Posts — WordPress Plugins

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep213-wordpress-customizer-advantages-disadvantages-how-its-grown-wpwatercooler-5-583b85ff73090″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.