EP62 – How to manage events in WordPress – WPwatercooler – Nov 18 2013

Nov. 18, 2013, 6:11 p.m. (8 years, 10 months ago)
0 Comments
Today's topic is How to manage events in WordPress. Live stream starts at 11am PDT / 2pm EST / 18:00 GMT
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”how-to-manage-events-in-wordpress-5-528981707193cs” show_gravatar=”true”]
How to manage events in WordPress
Define what your requirements are when deciding which plugin to use such as do you need recurring events, purchase tickets, multiple tickets etc. The plus side to a premium plug in – When the business is using a plugin to make money, they should be expecting to pay for a premium plugin that offers good support.
Plugins Available:

* The Events Calendar
* The Events Calendar Pro
* Event Espresso
* Timely
* All-in-one Event Calendar
* Event Organizer
* Ajax Event Calendar

Mentions:

* Brown Paper Bag
* WooCommerce
* Gravity Forms
* JetPack
* Stripe
* Eventbrite
* WooThemes



See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.