EP76 – Photographer options in WordPress – February 10 2014

Feb. 10, 2014, 6:01 p.m. (8 years, 7 months ago)
0 Comments

This week on WPwatercooler we will be discussing the various options that photographers have for their websites. Themes showcasing their photos, plugins to build galleries and sliders or tools for selling photos on their website. Live stream starts at 11am PDT / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC
Mentioned Plugins and Themes:

Prophoto

NextGen Gallery

Envira

Soliloquy

Jetpack

Manual Image Crop

TinyPass

Enable Media Replace plugin


Suzette Franck
Media Temple

Developer






Chris Lema
chrislema.com

Software Architect, Marketer






Natalie MacLees
Purple Pen Productions

Developer, Designer






Sé Reed
Sé Reed Media

Developer, Designer, Marketer






George Stephanis
Automattic

Developer








See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.