EP81 – When is it appropriate to use WordPress Multisite? – March 24 2014

March 16, 2014, 11:32 p.m. (8 years, 6 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPWatercooler we will be discussing when is it appropriate to use WordPress Multisite.  Live stream starts March 24th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep81-when-is-it-appropriate-to-use-wordpress-multisite-march-17-2014-5-5326″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.