EP84 – Choosing a WordPress hosting plan – April 14 2014

April 13, 2014, 11:52 p.m. (8 years, 5 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be talking about what is the best hosting plan for your next website. From shared hosting to premium WordPress only hosting to rolling your own with a VPS we'll be discussing the reasons to use each and why. Live stream starts April 14th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep84-choosing-a-wordpress-hosting-plan-april-14-2014-5-534b24941b857″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.