EP85 – Red Flags – Things that tip off horrible projects – April 21 2014

April 21, 2014, 4:25 a.m. (8 years, 5 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be talking about red flags, things that tip you off on a horrible project. We've all had that client but we didn't see the tell-tell signs that they are going to be “one of those clients” until it was too late. We'll share with you the red flags that you should look out for when accepting a new project. April 21st at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
Related Links
http://clientcopia.com/
http://clientsfromhell.net/
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”red-flags-things-that-tip-off-horrible-projects-april-20-2014-5-53549cfc1ec” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.