EP89 – How to understand and use WordPress from a design perspective – May 26 2014

May 25, 2014, 11:01 p.m. (8 years, 4 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing How to understand and use WordPress from a design perspective. This will be a designers only episode (with our regulars joining in, of course). Show airs May 26 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep89-how-to-understand-and-use-wordpress-from-a-design-perspective-may-26-2″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.