EP92 – What is the best price for a WordPress theme? – June 23, 2014

June 21, 2014, 4:53 a.m. (8 years, 3 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode we discuss what is the best prices for a WordPress theme this from both the seller and the buyers perspective. Show airs June 23 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep92-what-is-the-best-price-for-a-wordpress-theme-5-53a50cb0d5176″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.