EP93 – Things to think about before getting into WordPress themes – June 30 2014

June 29, 2014, 7:59 p.m. (8 years, 2 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing things to think about before starting a WordPress theme company. This part one of a three part series on starting a WordPress theme business.
Show airs June 30 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep93-things-to-think-about-before-getting-into-wordpress-themes-5-53b06acbc” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.