EP94 – Selling WordPress themes: marketplace or on your own site

July 6, 2014, 6:31 p.m. (8 years, 2 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be continuing our discussion on selling WordPress themes as a business and focusing on if you should sell your theme in a marketplace or on your own site. We'll be discussing the various options for each method.
Show airs July 7th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep94-selling-wordpress-themes-marketplace-or-on-your-own-site-5-53b994b59a6″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.