EP95 WordPress 4.0: embed previews, media library & tinymce improvements

July 13, 2014, 10:54 p.m. (8 years, 2 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing all of the new features in the upcoming WordPress 4.0 release.  Show airs July 14th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep95-wordpress-4-0-embed-previews-media-library-tinymce-improvements-5-53c3″ show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.