EP98 – Everything you need to know to start & run a successful WordPress meetup

Aug. 3, 2014, 8:54 p.m. (8 years, 2 months ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we'll be discussing all the things you need to know to start and run a successful WordPress meetup. Here in Southern California it seems like we have a different WordPress meetup going on every day of the week. With so many meetups to attend, us SoCal folks have honed our craft to provide great meetups to our visitors. We'll speak with WordPress meetup organizers about how they run their meetups and where/how they got started.
Show airs August 4th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep98-everything-you-need-to-know-to-start-run-a-successful-wordpress-meetup” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.