EP99 – Using Foundation framework to build a WordPress theme

Aug. 11, 2014, 3:04 a.m. (8 years, 1 month ago)
0 Comments
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing how to use Foundation framework to build a WordPress theme.
Show aired August 11 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC
http://bwawwp.com/using-the-foundation-framework-in-your-wordpress-theme/

http://isitsharkweek.com/

http://themeshaper.com/2014/08/11/sass-comes-to-_s/

https://wordpress.org/plugins/easy-foundation-shortcodes/

http://www.slideshare.net/digibomb/build-a-responsive-theme-in-wordpress-with-zurbs-foundation

http://wpdevtable.com/

http://www.abookapart.com/products/mobile-first

http://wordpress.tv/2014/06/11/steve-zehngut-build-a-wordpress-theme-with-foundation-and-underscores/

http://themefortress.com/reverie/

http://bower.io/

https://wordpress.org/plugins/easy-foundation-shortcodes/

http://foundation.zurb.com/develop/download.html

https://github.com/geoffgraham/FoundationWP

https://incident57.com/codekit/

http://foundation.zurb.com/develop/download.html#customizeFoundation

http://foundationpress.olefredrik.com/

http://foundation.zurb.com/forum/posts/1214-foundation-5–wordpress

http://320press.com/wp-foundation/

http://foundationpress.olefredrik.com/

http://themefortress.com/reverie/

https://github.com/milohuang/reverie

http://torquemag.io/developers-guide-learning-sass-twenty-minutes-less/

https://github.com/shelob9/app_starter

http://callmenick.com/2014/03/26/slide-and-push-menus-with-css3-transitions/

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep99-using-foundation-framework-to-build-a-wordpress-theme-5-53e820ba5d7fe” show_gravatar=”true”]


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Login to Add New Comment
No comments have been posted yet, be the first one to comment.